Programme Index

Discover 10,249,320 listings and 228,047 playable programmes from the BBC

Results 1 to 3 of 3 for your search filters
Filter by channel

Question Time



Duration: 59 minutes

First broadcast: on BBC One LondonLatest broadcast: on BBC Two Northern Ireland HD

Fiona Bruce presents Question Time from Dudley. Panellists include Dominic Raab, Dame Margaret Beckett, Iain Martin, Javed Khan and Owen Jones. Show more


Fiona Bruce
Executive Producer:
Nicolai Gentchev
Series Producer:
Hilary O'Neill
Rob Hopkin
Poppy Bullard
Production Company:
Mentorn Media
Dominic Raab
Iain Martin
Javed Khan
Owen Jones

Duration: 1 hour, 29 minutes

First broadcast: on BBC One WestLatest broadcast: on BBC One Northern Ireland HD

Drama documentary about the police shooting of Mark Duggan in Tottenham in August 2011, combining interviews with dramatised reconstructions of the day leading up to the shooting. Show more


Jaimie D'Cruz
Executive Producer:
Simon Ford
Director of photography:
Will Hanke
Semone (Mark Duggan's partner):
Rochelle Rose
Paulette (Mark Duggan's sister):
Nicola Ama
Precious (Mark Duggan's girlfriend):
Leonie Alert
Taxi Driver:
Javed Khan
Kevin Hutchinson-Foster:
Darren Raymond
DI Mick Foote:
Patrick Regis
Tactical Firearms Commander:
Karl Minns
Trident Intelligence Handler:
Paul Coldrick
Operational Firearms Commander:
John Burton
Q63 'White Top':
Neil McCormack
Witness B:
Chin Nyenwe

Silent Witness

Series 21

Episode 1: Moment of Surrender, Part One

Duration: 58 minutes

First broadcast: on BBC One LondonLatest broadcast: on BBC One Wales

Available for years

Forensic crime drama series. The team investigate the death of a man found in a reservoir. Nikki and Jack deal with the aftermath of their Mexico trip. Show more


Dr Nikki Alexander:
Emilia Fox
Jack Hodgson:
David Caves
Dr Thomas Chamberlain:
Richard Lintern
Clarissa Mullery:
Liz Carr
David Cannon:
Julian Rhind-Tutt
DCI Guy Bernhardt:
Alex Macqueen
Suzie Tudor:
Lindsey Campbell
Greg Tudor:
Maxi Tilyard
Gwen Blair:
Kelly Hunter
Sally Vaughan:
Emma Fielding
Brian Hawke:
David Bamber
Shaaib Singh:
Javed Khan
Gary Hadlow:
Duncan Pow
DCI Pete Hollis:
Peter Sullivan
DC Heidi Bailey:
Pippa Bennett-Warner
Anna Lawson:
Anna Madeley
Katie Hawke:
Natalie Burt
Gemma King:
Samantha Baines
Angus Merrick:
Fergus O'Donnell
Executive Producer:
Richard Stokes