Programme Index

Discover 10,061,401 listings and 231,445 playable programmes from the BBC

Results 1 to 3 of 3 for your search filters
Filter by channel

Holby City

Series 19

Episode 23: The Hangover

Duration: 59 minutes

First broadcast: on BBC One Northern Ireland HDLatest broadcast: on BBC Two HD

Dominic's trust in Isaac is rocked when a patient they both know is abandoned at the hospital having overdosed. Fletch makes a shocking discovery. Show more


Dominic Copeland:
David Ames
Oliver Valentine:
James Anderson
Zosia March:
Camilla Arfwedson
Jasmine Burrows:
Lucinda Dryzek
Sacha Levy:
Bob Barrett
Morven Digby:
Eleanor Fanyinka
Adrian 'Fletch' Fletcher:
Alex Walkinshaw
Matteo Rossini:
Christian Vit
Henrik Hanssen:
Guy Henry
Serena Campbell:
Catherine Russell
Bernie Wolfe:
Jemma Redgrave
Essie Harrison:
Kaye Wragg
Isaac Mayfield:
Marc Elliott
Lauren Wilson:
Jeany Spark
Calvin Jackson:
Asan N'Jie
Noel Garcia:
Tony Marshall
Ian Barnes


Series 18

Episode 15: That Time of Year

Duration: 28 minutes

First broadcast: on BBC One Scotland HDLatest broadcast: on BBC One East Midlands

Medical drama. Emma becomes convinced that now that Niamh has gone, Ayesha will want to move out, but are her fears justified?


Dr Heston Carter:
Owen Brenman
Dr Jimmi Clay:
Adrian Lewis Morgan
Dr Zara Carmichael:
Elisabeth Dermot Walsh
Dr Emma Reid:
Dido Miles
Dr Al Haskey:
Ian Midlane
Dr Sid Vere:
Ashley Rice
Ayesha Lee:
Laura Rollins
Ruhma Hanif:
Bharti Patel
Gerald Dunlop:
David Horovitch
Tom O'Docherty:
Michael Cochrane
Toby Haywood:
Asan N'Jie
Sam Chadwick:
Sophie Duval
Ian Barber
Executive Producer:
Mike Hobson
Mark Hiser


Series 33

Episode 5

Duration: 48 minutes

First broadcast: on BBC One HDLatest broadcast: on BBC One Wales

David and Ciara fight over Dylan - who will he choose? Iain returns to work, trying to make up for Mia's death.


Dylan Keogh:
William Beck
David Hide:
Jason Durr
Alicia Munroe:
Chelsea Halfpenny
Ethan Hardy:
George Rainsford
Connie Beauchamp:
Amanda Mealing
Robyn Miller:
Amanda Henderson
Louise Tyler:
Azuka Oforka
Elle Gardner:
Jaye Griffiths
Lisa 'Duffy' Duffin:
Cathy Shipton
Rashid Masum:
Neet Mohan
Alasdair 'Base' Newman:
Max Parker
Jan Jenning:
Di Botcher
Ross West:
Chris Gordon
Jessie Hearne:
Scarlett Saunders
Femi Grogan:
Asan N'Jie
Joel Dunns:
Gyuri Sarossy
PC Carling:
Ross Grant
Judith Dine