Programme Index

Discover 10,334,663 listings and 247,628 playable programmes from the BBC

Results 1 to 3 of 3 for your search filters
Filter by channel


Series 19

Episode 112: Tough Love

Duration: 28 minutes

First broadcast: on BBC One WestLatest broadcast: on BBC One Wales

Mrs Tembe has to deliver some unwanted news to the practice, while Karen faces an immediate concern with their new foster child. Show more


Simon Pearson:
Ross Tomlinson
Rory Pearson:
Luke Westlake
Gwyneth Pearson:
Andrea Mason
Rob Hollins:
Chris Walker
Dr Daniel Granger:
Matthew Chambers
Dr Zara Carmichael:
Elisabeth Dermot Walsh
Dr Emma Reid:
Dido Miles
Dr Al Haskey:
Ian Midlane
Dr Sid Vere:
Ashley Rice
Ayesha Lee:
Laura Rollins
Mrs Tembe:
Lorna Laidlaw
Karen Hollins:
Jan Pearson
Valerie Pitman:
Sarah Moyle
Lily Baker:
Cherrelle Skeete
Executive Producer:
Mike Hobson
Gail Evans


Series 13

Episode 208: Entente Cordiale

Duration: 30 minutes

First broadcast: on BBC One HDLatest broadcast: on BBC HD

The Hollins family face a French invasion, but can they unite to restore peace? Kevin puts himself in the firing line when he probes Heston about Marina. Show more


Claudine Dubois:
Tika Bel
Didier Letrange:
Charles Reston
Dr Heston Carter:
Owen Brenman
Dr Freya Wilson:
Lu Corfield
Dr Kevin Tyler:
Simon Rivers
Cherry Clay:
Sophie Abelson
Karen Hollins:
Jan Pearson
Mrs Tembe:
Lorna Laidlaw
Rob Hollins:
Chris Walker
Series Producer:
Mike Hobson
Series Producer:
Peter Eryl Lloyd
Jack Hollins:
Nicolas Woodman
Imogen Hollins:
Charlie Clemmow
Mandy Marquez:
Danielle Henry
Sheila Foster:
Andrea Mason

WPC 56

Series 1

Episode 1: Sink or Swim

Duration: 45 minutes

First broadcast: on BBC One HDLatest broadcast: on BBC One Northern Ireland HD

Drama series set in 1956. Gina Dawson is determined to prove her mettle as the first WPC to serve in her hometown, but her resolve is tested on her first day. Show more


DI Jack Burns:
Kieran Bew
George Stern:
Mark Rice-Oxley
WPC Gina Dawson:
Jennie Jacques
Donald Palmer:
Akemnji Ndifornyen
Desk Sergeant Peter Pratt:
Gerard Horan
Chief Inspector Roger Nelson:
John Light
PC Eddie Coulson:
Chris Overton
Cathy Sinclair:
Justine Michelle Cain
Sergeant Sidney Fenton:
Charlie De'Ath
Linus Brody:
Tim Plester
Mrs Pemberton:
Gemma Arrowsmith
Irene Miller:
Sophie Ellerby
Kevin Dodds:
Luke Williams
Joe Dawson:
Jonty Stephens
Brenda Dawson:
Kathryn Hunt
Frank Marshall:
Philip Hill-Pearson
Deborah Burns:
Marianne Oldham
Sylvia Stewart:
Sarah Beck Mather
Mr Stewart:
David Maybrick
Gladys Campbell:
Andrea Mason
Anna Pearce:
Joanna Cassidy
Mike Hobson
Trudy Coleman
Executive Producer:
Will Trotter
Ian Barber