Programme Index

Discover 10,051,201 listings and 230,360 playable programmes from the BBC

Results 1 to 5 of 5 for your search filters
Filter by channel


Episode 5

Duration: 1 hour

First broadcast: on BBC One Scotland HDLatest broadcast: on BBC One Wales

Drama series. Maya confronts Nick with the truth about his past just as links emerge between her two cases which may free Rudy. But is Nick still betraying Maya's trust? Show more


Maya Cobbina:
Sophie Okonedo
Nick Johnson:
Adrian Lester
Rudy Jones:
Dennis Haysbert
Paul Brightman:
Derek Riddell
Dominic Carter:
Vincent Regan
Robert Greenlaw:
Alistair Petrie
John Halliday:
Mark Bonnar
Michael Antwi:
Sope Dirisu
Abigail Strickland:
Leanne Best
Dan Johnson:
Daniel Ezra
Clem Johnson:
Tamara Lawrence
Ella Johnson:
Shannon Hayes
Alex Brady:
David Schofield
Julia Redhead:
Angel Coulby
Peter Mackie:
Ian Peck
Aiden Rose:
Sam Stockman
Douglas Trimble:
Glyn Grimstead
Mrs Antwi:
Cecilia Noble
PC Clifton:
Phil Deguara
Doctor Mark Ambrose:
Nathan Nolan
Judge Oriel McVitie:
Mitchell Mullen
Nathan Osgood
Vernon Early:
Geoffrey Burton
Doctor Jack McDonald:
Owen Roe
Joshua Roberts:
Wade McElwain
Jim O'Hanlon
Executive Producer:
Hilary Salmon

Drama on 3

Curated by Mark Ravenhill

Episode 2: The Octoroon

Duration: 1 hour, 30 minutes

First broadcast: on BBC Radio 3Latest broadcast: on BBC Radio 3

Available for years

Set on a Louisiana plantation in the 1850s, Dion Boucicault's classic melodrama exploring Abolition and the role of theatre in politics. Show more


Mrs Peyton:
Barbara Barnes
Geoffrey Burton
Jacob M'Closky:
Steven Hartley
Salem Scudder:
Toby Jones
Earl Kim
Dora Sunnyside:
Claire Lams
George Peyton:
Trevor White
Colin Sell



Series 18

Episode 135: A Question of Faith

Duration: 28 minutes

First broadcast: on BBC One HDLatest broadcast: on BBC One Wales

Jimmi has a new interest, and Karen is in turmoil - what should she do about Adam? It is a matter of life and death for Sid when he treats a grieving widower.


Victor Beason:
Geoffrey Burton
Brianna Quinn:
Amaka Okafor
Yvonne Meredith:
Andrea Hall
Dr Sid Vere:
Ashley Rice
Dr Heston Carter:
Owen Brenman
Dr Jimmi Clay:
Adrian Lewis Morgan
Dr Al Haskey:
Ian Midlane
Mrs Tembe:
Lorna Laidlaw
Karen Hollins:
Jan Pearson
Rob Hollins:
Chris Walker
Adam Reynolds:
Taro Bahar
Jackie Reynolds:
Wanda Opalinska
Peter Bullock
Executive Producer:
Mike Hobson

Holby City

Series 14

Episode 27: Ribbons

Duration: 56 minutes

First broadcast: on BBC One HDLatest broadcast: on BBC One Wales

Sahira bids goodbye to Darwin and Hanssen, Malick pushes the limits of his ability in surgery when he takes on a tricky case, and Eddi is surprised by Luc's behaviour. Show more


Henrik Hanssen:
Guy Henry
Sahira Shah:
Laila Rouass
Ric Griffin:
Hugh Quarshie
Antoine Malick:
Jimmy Akingbola
Chrissie Williams:
Tina Hobley
Chantelle Lane:
Lauren Drummond
Dan Hamilton:
Adam Astill
Luc Hemingway:
Joseph Millson
Eddi McKee:
Sarah-Jane Potts
Jac Naylor:
Rosie Marcel
Oliver Valentine:
James Anderson
Tara Lo:
Jing Lusi
Elliot Hope:
Paul Bradley
Sacha Levy:
Bob Barrett
Liam McKee:
Luke Tittensor
Rafi Raza:
Zubin Varla
Angus McMahon:
Geoffrey Burton
Daniel 'Daz' Piper:
Paul Thornley
Freddo Piper:
Joe Benjamin
Paula Leontas:
Claudia Coulter
Riccardo Georgianidas:
Ricardo Pinto
James Hall
James Hall
Reza Moradi
Reza Moradi

Death in Paradise

Series 6

Episode 8

Duration: 59 minutes

First broadcast: on BBC One Scotland HDLatest broadcast: on BBC One East Midlands

Available for 3 months

Detective drama series set on a Caribbean island. Saint Marie's mayoral elections are thrown into disarray when one of the candidates is stabbed in his polling booth. Show more


DI Jack Mooney:
Ardal O'Hanlon
Officer Dwayne Myers:
Danny John-Jules
DS Florence Cassell:
Josephine Jobert
Officer JP Hooper:
Tobi Bakare
Victor Pearce:
Geoffrey Burton
Reverend Matthew Dawson:
Dominic Coleman
Peter Baxter:
Nicholas Gleaves
Kemar Pearce:
Ash Hunter
Judith Dawson:
T'Nia Miller
Edwina Bousquet:
Cecilia Noble
Siobhan Mooney:
Grace Stone
Catherine Bordey:
Elizabeth Bourgine
Comm Selwyn Patterson:
Don Warrington
Sue Howells
Simon Delaney
Idea Originator:
Robert Thorogood
Production Company:
Red Planet Pictures