Programme Index

Discover 9,918,313 listings and 223,580 playable programmes from the BBC

(bom 1854)
Liza Fuchsova (piano)
Emelie Hooke (soprano)
Watson Forbes (viola)
Seven piano pieces from Po Zarostlem
Chodnieku (On an Overgrown Path) Book 1
Nase vecery (Our evenings); Listek odvanuty (A blown leaf); Pojdte a nami (Come along with us); Stebetaly jak lastovicky (They chattered like swallows); Dobrou noc! (Good-night); V placi (In tears); Sycek neodletel (The owlet screeches on) Rlkadla (Nursery rhymes) for soprano, viola, and piano


Liza Fuchsova
Emelie Hooke
Watson Forbes

Third Programme

Appears in

About this data

This data is drawn from the Radio Times magazine between 1923 and 2009. It shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was subject to change and may not be accurate. More