Programme Index

Discover 9,871,860 listings and 221,094 playable programmes from the BBC

This listing contains language that some may find offensive.

with augmented orchestra conducted by Mr Percy Pitt
Orchestra – Overture, "Freischütz" (Weber); "Dream Children" (Elgar); Concerto in B minor for violin and orchestra (Saint-Saëns) – solo violin, Miss Daisy Kennedy; Symphony in E minor, "From the New World" (Dvořák)


Percy Pitt
Daisy Kennedy

2LO London

Appears in

About this data

This data is drawn from the Radio Times magazine between 1923 and 2009. It shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was subject to change and may not be accurate. More