Programme Index

Discover 10,100,220 listings and 228,784 playable programmes from the BBC

The Leaders' Debate

Episode 1: The Leaders' Debate

Duration: 59 minutes

on BBC Parliament

In front of a live studio audience, Noel Thompson hosts a special debate featuring Arlene Foster, Martin McGuinness, Colum Eastwood, Mike Nesbitt and David Ford. Show more


Noel Thompson
Deputy Editor:
Gwyneth Jones
Arlene Foster
Colum Eastwood
Mike Nesbitt
David Ford

BBC Parliament

About BBC Parliament

The UK’s only dedicated politics channel, with debates and committees from Westminster, Holyrood, Stormont, Cardiff Bay and Strasbourg and political programmes from across the UK.

About this data

This data is drawn from the data stream that informs BBC's iPlayer and Sounds. The information shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was/is subject to change and may not be accurate. More