Programme Index

Discover 10,249,320 listings and 227,612 playable programmes from the BBC

Duration: 1 hour, 10 minutes

on BBC Parliament

Andrew Neil and Mark Carruthers with the latest political news, interviews and debate. With Conservative Party chairman Grant Shapps and shadow housing minister Emma Reynolds.

Question Time


Duration: 1 hour

on BBC Parliament

David Dimbleby chairs debate from Newbury in Berkshire. On the panel are Jeremy Hunt, Angela Eagle, Ming Campbell, Isabel Oakeshott and Giles Fraser. Show more


David Dimbleby
Jeremy Hunt
Angela Eagle
Ming Campbell
Isabel Oakeshott
Giles Fraser
Series Editor:
Nicolai Gentchev
Executive Producer:
Hayley Valentine

BBC Parliament

About BBC Parliament

The UK’s only dedicated politics channel, with debates and committees from Westminster, Holyrood, Stormont, Cardiff Bay and Strasbourg and political programmes from across the UK.

About this data

This data is drawn from the data stream that informs BBC's iPlayer and Sounds. The information shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was/is subject to change and may not be accurate. More