Programme Index

Discover 10,050,989 listings and 230,431 playable programmes from the BBC

Duration: 1 hour, 10 minutes

on BBC Parliament

Andrew Neil and Mark Carruthers with the latest political news, interviews and debate. Guests include chief secretary to the Treasury, Danny Alexander.

Question Time


Duration: 1 hour

on BBC Parliament

David Dimbleby chairs from Durham. With Grant Shapps, Mary Creagh, Tim Farron, Archbishop of York John Sentamu and Julia Hartley-Brewer. Show more


David Dimbleby
Grant Shapps
Mary Creagh
Tim Farron
John Sentamu
Series Editor:
Nicolai Gentchev
Executive Producer:
Hayley Valentine

BBC Parliament

About BBC Parliament

The UK’s only dedicated politics channel, with debates and committees from Westminster, Holyrood, Stormont, Cardiff Bay and Strasbourg and political programmes from across the UK.

About this data

This data is drawn from the data stream that informs BBC's iPlayer and Sounds. The information shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was/is subject to change and may not be accurate. More