Programme Index

Discover 10,058,352 listings and 230,900 playable programmes from the BBC

Regional Variations (2)

Question Time: Home Secretary Alan Johnson is among the panellists joining David Dimbleby in Hull for another round of topical debate

BBC Parliament

Question Time


Duration: 1 hour

on BBC Parliament

David Dimbleby chairs the popular debate show from Hull, where the panel includes Alan Johnson, Damian Green, Norman Baker, Nigel Farage and Dame Joan Bakewell. Show more


David Dimbleby
Alan Johnson
Damian Green
Norman Baker
Nigel Farage
Joan Bakewell
Executive Producer:
Steve Anderson

BBC Parliament

About BBC Parliament

The UK’s only dedicated politics channel, with debates and committees from Westminster, Holyrood, Stormont, Cardiff Bay and Strasbourg and political programmes from across the UK.

Appears in

About this data

This data is drawn from the Radio Times magazine between 1923 and 2009. It shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was subject to change and may not be accurate. More