Programme Index

Discover 9,975,515 listings and 226,999 playable programmes from the BBC

Regional Variations (2)


Series 4

Episode 1: Dainty Dish

Duration: 50 minutes

on BBC One West

Lovejoy and Lady Jane fall out over a royal dinner service belonging to a Belgian countess. Meanwhile, Gimbert is out for revenge.

Regional Variations (2)

Goodnight Sweetheart

Series 2

Episode 10: Don't Fence Me In

Duration: 30 minutes

on BBC One West

Gary has chosen to lead a double life indefinitely, but his plans are threatened when builders start demolishing his route and portal back to 1941.

Regional Variations (2)

Oh Doctor Beeching!

Series 1

Episode 9: Sleeping Around

Duration: 30 minutes

on BBC One West

Jack and May have problems with their teenage daughter. It's dance night and Ethel is excited, hoping to find love at last.

BBC One West

About BBC One

BBC One is a TV channel that started broadcasting on the 20th April 1964. It replaced BBC Television.

About this data

This data is drawn from the data stream that informs BBC's iPlayer and Sounds. The information shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was/is subject to change and may not be accurate. More