Programme Index

Discover 10,100,220 listings and 228,214 playable programmes from the BBC

Regional Variations (2)

Doctor Who

Season 6

The Seeds of Death

Episode 6

Duration: 25 minutes

on BBC One West

Returning to the Moonbase, the Doctor confronts Slaar and the remaining Ice Warriors and must find a way of deflecting the invasion fleet that is heading towards them.

Regional Variations (2)

Dad's Army

Series 2

Episode 1: Operation Kilt

Duration: 30 minutes

on BBC One Cambridgeshire

Classic sitcom featuring the men of the Walmington-on-Sea Home Guard unit. Mainwaring's squad takes part in an exercise for a Highland platoon.


Captain Mainwaring:
Arthur Lowe
Sergeant Wilson:
John Le Mesurier
Lance Corporal Jones:
Clive Dunn
Private Frazer:
John Laurie
Private Walker:
James Beck
Private Pike:
Ian Lavender
Private Godfrey:
Arnold Ridley
Mrs Pike:
Janet Davies
Captain Ogilvie:
James Copeland
Small Boy:
Colin Daniels
David Croft

BBC One South

About BBC One

BBC One is a TV channel that started broadcasting on the 20th April 1964. It replaced BBC Television.

About this data

This data is drawn from the data stream that informs BBC's iPlayer and Sounds. The information shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was/is subject to change and may not be accurate. More