Programme Index

Discover 10,337,819 listings and 247,836 playable programmes from the BBC

Walking with Dinosaurs

Sea Monsters: A Walking With Dinosaurs Trilogy

Episode 1: Dangerous Seas

Duration: 30 minutes

on BBC One Oxfordshire

First programme with this trilogy about dinosaurs, zoologist Nigel Marven time travels to visit deadly creatures of the prehistoric oceans including sea scorpions, giant squid and placoderms. Show more

BBC One Oxfordshire

About BBC One


About this data

This data is drawn from the data stream that informs BBC's iPlayer and Sounds. The information shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was/is subject to change and may not be accurate. More