Programme Index

Discover 10,336,302 listings and 247,999 playable programmes from the BBC

One Foot in the Grave

Series 5

Episode 6: The Exterminating Angel

Duration: 30 minutes

on BBC One Northern Ireland

Available for years

Sitcom about a grumpy pensioner and his long-suffering wife. A disaster of truly biblical proportions descends when the Meldrews are invited out. Show more


Victor Meldrew:
Richard Wilson
Margaret Meldrew:
Annette Crosbie
Nick Swainey:
Owen Brenman
Lewis Atterbury:
John Bird

Mary Queen of Shops

Series 2

Episode 2: Floyds

Duration: 1 hour

on BBC One Northern Ireland

Retail guru Mary Portas is back to save the fashion boutique. Mary encounters Floyds, a boutique and bar. The owner doesn't know why it's failing so Mary needs to find out. Show more

BBC One Northern Ireland

About BBC One

BBC One is a TV channel that started broadcasting on the 20th April 1964. It replaced BBC Television.

About this data

This data is drawn from the data stream that informs BBC's iPlayer and Sounds. The information shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was/is subject to change and may not be accurate. More