Programme Index

Discover 10,058,352 listings and 231,058 playable programmes from the BBC

Regional Variations (2)

Life in Cold Blood

BBC Four

Life in Cold Blood

Episode 4: Sophisticated Serpents

Duration: 58 minutes

on BBC Four

David Attenborough reveals the fascinating lives of snakes. A CCTV stakeout of wild rattlesnakes hunting shows what sophisticated predators they truly are. Show more

BBC Four

About BBC Four

BBC Four reflects arts, music and culture with an ambitious range of intellectually and culturally enriching programmes, taking an expert and in-depth approach to its subjects.

Appears in

About this data

This data is drawn from the Radio Times magazine between 1923 and 2009. It shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was subject to change and may not be accurate. More