Programme Index

Discover 10,331,185 listings and 247,432 playable programmes from the BBC


Series 3

Episode 5: Thou Shalt Not Commit Adultery

Duration: 59 minutes

on BBC Four

Available for years

Danish drama series. The New Democrats see an opportunity to assert themselves by condemning prostitution in Denmark. Show more


Lars Hesselboe:
Soren Spanning
Jacob Kruse:
Jens Jacob Tychsen
Ulrik Morch:
Thomas Levin
Hanne Holm:
Benedikte Hansen
Magnus Christensen:
Emil Poulsen
Laura Christensen:
Freja Riemann
Philip Christensen:
Mikael Birkkjaer
Pia Munk:
Lisbeth Wulff
Torben Friis:
Soren Malling
Kasper Juul:
Pilou Asbaek
Katrine Fønsmark:
Birgitte Hjort Sorensen
Bent Serjø:
Lars Knutzon
Birgitte Nyborg:
Sidse Babett Knudsen
Jeremy Welsh:
Alastair Mackenzie
Adam Price

BBC Four

About BBC Four

BBC Four reflects arts, music and culture with an ambitious range of intellectually and culturally enriching programmes, taking an expert and in-depth approach to its subjects.