Programme Index

Discover 10,249,320 listings and 229,424 playable programmes from the BBC

Comedy Greats

on BBC 7

Barry Cryer presents a decade-by-decade survey of vintage radio comedy, continuing with a sextet of shows from the 1960s:
Beyond Our Ken (1960); The Navy Lark (1967); It's a Fair Cop (1961); Benny Hill Time (1964); The Clitheroe Kid (1968) and I'm Sorry I'll Read That Again (1968) (3/11)


Barry Cryer


Appears in

Suggest an Edit

We are trying to reflect the information printed in the Radio Times magazine.

  • Press the 'Suggest an Edit' button
  • Type in any changes to the title, synopsis or contributor information using the Radio Times Style Guide for reference.
  • Click the Submit Edits button.
    Your changes will be sent for verification and if accepted, will appear in due course More