Programme Index

Discover 9,873,047 listings and 221,097 playable programmes from the BBC

Modern Scots Composers. The Octet: Scottish Serenade (David Stephen). Broomfleld Robertson (Bass-Baritone): The First Kiss, Love's Garland, To the World's End and Love in Spring (D. Millar Craig). Graeme Winram (Pianoforte): Suite (Graeme Winram). Octet :

on 5SC Glasgow

View in Radio Times

5SC Glasgow

Appears in

Suggest an Edit

We are trying to reflect the information printed in the Radio Times magazine.

  • Press the 'Suggest an Edit' button
  • Type in any changes to the title, synopsis or contributor information using the Radio Times Style Guide for reference.
  • Click the Submit Edits button.
    Your changes will be sent for verification and if accepted, will appear in due course More