Programme Index

Discover 10,213,342 listings and 232,415 playable programmes from the BBC

Silent Witness

Series 20

Part 1: Covenant, Part One

Duration: 57 minutes

First broadcast: on BBC One WestLatest broadcast: on BBC One Wales

Available for years

When an East End father and son are killed in a shocking road accident, Nikki and Jack find themselves working alongside a police officer with a vendetta. Clarissa summons her husband Max, a digital forensics expert, to help crack the case - and uncovers disturbing video evidence. Show less


Dr Nikki Alexander:
Emilia Fox
Dr Thomas Chamberlain:
Richard Lintern
Jack Hodgson:
David Caves
Clarissa Mullery:
Liz Carr
Liam Stanwell:
Joel Robinson
Frankie McAteer:
Chris Gordon
Bill McAteer:
Dean Williamson
DI Jodie Tanner:
Rebecca Calder
DCI Tony Underhill:
Gary Beadle
Carol McAteer:
Lisa Kay
Tommy McAteer:
Lee Ross
Becky Teller:
Lottie Tolhurst
Jason Bradwell:
Jamie Zubairi
Max Thorndyke:
Daniel Weyman
Stuart Teller:
Gerald Lepkowski
Paul Kirkeby:
Michael Winder
Ceri Meyrick
David Drury
Executive Producer:
Anne Pivcevic

About this data

This data is drawn from the data stream that informs BBC's iPlayer and Sounds. The information shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was/is subject to change and may not be accurate. More