Programme Index

Discover 10,340,045 listings and 247,915 playable programmes from the BBC

Secret Life of Boys

Series 1

Episode 1: Just One of the Boys

First broadcast: on CBBC ChannelLatest broadcast: on CBBC HD

Available for 3 months

Ginger Boxwell flies from Australia to the UK to spend the summer with four cousins she's never met before. What she doesn't realise is that Matt, Robbie, Ethan and Chris are just as nervous about it as she is.

The four Hughes brothers are really enjoying their summer holidays - a little too much for their mum Corey, who wants them to be on their best behaviour when their young cousin Ginger arrives from Australia. So, to keep them in line, she institutes Mum Law! When Ginger arrives, nerves get the better of her and she embarrasses herself in front of the boys. So much for making a good first impression. Show less

About this data

This data is drawn from the data stream that informs BBC's iPlayer and Sounds. The information shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was/is subject to change and may not be accurate. More