Programme Index

Discover 10,243,627 listings and 242,549 playable programmes from the BBC

Everything's Rosie

Series 4

Episode 2: Life Beneath the Waves

First broadcast: on CBeebiesLatest broadcast: on CBeebies HD

Rosie lives in a playhouse with her colourful group of friends. Together they embark on adventures as they learn the meaning of true friendship.

Raggles is determined to explore the world of underwater creatures and heads off to find the sea. When Big Bear tells him the sea is much too far away, Raggles is disappointed, but with help from his friends he might still get to see a shark after all. Show less

About this data

This data is drawn from the data stream that informs BBC's iPlayer and Sounds. The information shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was/is subject to change and may not be accurate. More