Programme Index

Discover 10,100,220 listings and 230,670 playable programmes from the BBC

Teacup Travels

Series 1

Episode 8: Lucky Horse

First broadcast: on CBeebiesLatest broadcast: on CBeebies

Great Aunt Lizzie tells the story of Elliot and the Adventure of the Lucky Horse. A medical student in imperial China thinks his skills depend on a good-luck charm. Elliot goes on an epic quest to repair a falling-out between two best friends. Show less

About this data

This data is drawn from the data stream that informs BBC's iPlayer and Sounds. The information shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was/is subject to change and may not be accurate. More