Programme Index

Discover 10,247,264 listings and 242,690 playable programmes from the BBC

Songs of Praise

School Choir of the Year Final

Duration: 45 minutes

First broadcast: on BBC One HDLatest broadcast: on BBC One Wales

Russell Watson, Suzi Digby and David Grant choose the very best Junior and Senior School Choirs in this annual Songs of Praise competition introduced by Aled Jones from Sheffield City Hall. Show less


Aled Jones
Russell Watson
Suzi Digby
David Grant
Series Editor:
David Taviner
Executive Producer:
Tommy Nagra

About this data

This data is drawn from the data stream that informs BBC's iPlayer and Sounds. The information shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was/is subject to change and may not be accurate. More