Programme Index

Discover 9,978,287 listings and 227,083 playable programmes from the BBC

The Sarah Jane Adventures

Series 4

Episode 6: Death of the Doctor: Part 2

Duration: 28 minutes

First broadcast: on CBBC ChannelLatest broadcast: on CBBC Channel

Children's drama series from the makers of Doctor Who, following the adventures of investigative journalist Sarah Jane Smith, a former companion to the Doctor.

Old friends fight together - but is it too late to stop the sinister Shansheeth? Show less


Sarah Jane Smith:
Elisabeth Sladen
Clyde Langer:
Daniel Anthony
Rani Chandra:
Anjli Mohindra
The Doctor:
Matt Smith
Jo Grant:
Katy Manning
Santiago Jones:
Finn Jones
Colonel Karim:
Laila Rouass
Jimmy Vee
Paul Kasey
Ruari Mears
Ben Ashley
Voice of the Shansheeth:
David Bradley
Additional Shansheeth Voices:
Toby Longworth
Brian Minchin
Ashley Way

About this data

This data is drawn from the data stream that informs BBC's iPlayer and Sounds. The information shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was/is subject to change and may not be accurate. More