Programme Index

Discover 10,249,320 listings and 227,569 playable programmes from the BBC

The Sarah Jane Adventures

Series 4 (Double Episodes)

Episode 2: The Vault of Secrets

Duration: 50 minutes

First broadcast: on CBBC ChannelLatest broadcast: on BBC HD

Children's drama series from the makers of Doctor Who, following the adventures of investigative journalist Sarah Jane Smith, a former companion to the Doctor.

An old enemy returns to Earth - but can the Veil be trusted? The battle for the Vault reaches a showdown - with planet Earth at stake! Show less

About this data

This data is drawn from the data stream that informs BBC's iPlayer and Sounds. The information shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was/is subject to change and may not be accurate. More