Programme Index

Discover 10,327,660 listings and 247,259 playable programmes from the BBC


Series 10

Episode 8

First broadcast: on CBBC ChannelLatest broadcast: on CBBC HD

Raven again leads six brave souls to ever more testing challenges in the wild terrain of the far north of a Celtic land.

Six warriors began this stage of the quest; the five who remain must summon all their courage as they attempt to make the Leap of Faith, trust their balance to keep them from the freezing waters at Pontoon Pursuit, face Nevar's evil henchmen at Demon Square, and their accuracy is under scrutiny at Warrior's Eye.

One brave warrior has already been lost from this quest and soon another will confront the most challenging task of all - the infamous Way of the Warrior! Show less

About this data

This data is drawn from the data stream that informs BBC's iPlayer and Sounds. The information shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was/is subject to change and may not be accurate. More