Programme Index

Discover 10,337,819 listings and 247,851 playable programmes from the BBC

The Queen's Nose

Series 7

The Magic Shop

Duration: 1 hour, 40 minutes

First broadcast: on CBBC ChannelLatest broadcast: on CBBC Channel

Children's drama series about a magical coin which grants wishes. Jake is sent to live with his Grandad Chief, his Aunt Carla and his cousin Gemma. Chief runs a store that sells everything, where Jake discovers the Queen’s Nose. Show less

About this data

This data is drawn from the data stream that informs BBC's iPlayer and Sounds. The information shows what was scheduled to be broadcast, meaning it was/is subject to change and may not be accurate. More