Programme Index

Discover 10,333,466 listings and 247,528 playable programmes from the BBC

A Light Orchestral Programme

on 5WA Cardiff

View in Radio Times

by Falkman's Capitol Orchestra

Overture, "Mirella" - Gounod
A Strauss Garland - arr. Winter
Serenade, "Milonga" - Huguet
Poem - Fibich
"Old Folks at Home and in other Lands" - Roberts
Selection, "The Vagabond King" - Friml
(to 23.00)


Falkman's Capitol Orchestra

5WA Cardiff

Appears in

Suggest an Edit

We are trying to reflect the information printed in the Radio Times magazine.

  • Press the 'Suggest an Edit' button
  • Type in any changes to the title, synopsis or contributor information using the Radio Times Style Guide for reference.
  • Click the Submit Edits button.
    Your changes will be sent for verification and if accepted, will appear in due course More