Programme Index

Discover 10,003,635 listings and 227,592 playable programmes from the BBC

A Symphony Concert

on 5WA Cardiff

View in Radio Times

Relayed from the National Museum of Wales.

Violins: Albert Voorsanger; Frank Thomas
Violoncello: Ronald Harding

(Written when Mozart was in London, at the age of eight)

(to 13.45)


Albert Voorsanger
Frank Thomas
Ronald Harding

5WA Cardiff

Appears in

Suggest an Edit

We are trying to reflect the information printed in the Radio Times magazine.

  • Press the 'Suggest an Edit' button
  • Type in any changes to the title, synopsis or contributor information using the Radio Times Style Guide for reference.
  • Click the Submit Edits button.
    Your changes will be sent for verification and if accepted, will appear in due course More